Back to Top

INBA Board: Officers and Directors 2017-2018

By Board resolution, past president and Lifetime INBA member H Wayne Wilson acts as our Resource Manager. He assists the Board in keeping track of business and acts as our parlimentarian. You can contact H at hwilson@mtco.com.

Laura Trendle Polus

Laura Trendle Polus, ISU
President

lmtrend@ilstu.edu

Susan Stephens

Susan Stephens, WNIJ
Immediate Past President

Nora Baldner, QU
Vice President

schnano@quincy.edu

Rich Egger

Rich Egger, Tri States Public Radio
Executive Secretary

rg-egger@wiu.edu

Tanya Koonce

Tanya Koonce, Peoria Public Media
Treasurer

tkoonce@fsmail.bradley.edu

Jasmine Crighton, WIU
 Recording Secretary

 j-crighton@wiu.edu 

   

H Wayne Wilson, Freelance
Resource Manager

hwilson@mtco.com  

 

INBA Board of Directors

 

Aaron Eades, WCIA-TV

eadesad@gmail.com

Bob Roberts

Bob Roberts, WBBM Radio
borowmaq@aol.com


Josh Morgan, WREX-TV
jmorgan@wrex.com

 


 Brian Moline, Illini Public Media
bmoline@illinois.edu

 


Rick Koshko, WCMY
rick.koshko@gmail.com

 

Lippman new
Rachel Lippmann, St. Louis Public Media
lippmannr@umsl.edu


Adam Studzinksi, WLS
atstudzinski@gmail.com


Rick Koshko, WCMY
 rick.koshko@gmail.com