June 3, 2023

2022-2023 INBA Board Officers and Directors

By Board resolution, past president and Lifetime INBA member, H. Wayne Wilson acts as our Resource Manager. He assists the Board in keeping track of business and is our parliamentarian. You can contact H by clicking here.

Jenna Dooley, WNIJ, Interim President, Email
Rick Koshko,
Vice President, Email
Rich, Egger, Tri States Public Radio, Executive Secretary, Email

Tanya Koonce, WEEK-TV, Treasurer, Email
Jason Piscia, UIS PAR, Recording Secretary, Email
H. Wayne Wilson, freelance, Resource Manager, Email
Yvonne Boose, WNIJ,
Board Member, Email
Maggie Hradecky, WIFR-TV, Board Member, Email
Mawa Iqbal, WBEZ,
Board Member, Email
Margaret Larkin, Columbia College, Board Member, Email
Rachel Lippmann, St. Louis Public Radio, Board Member, Email
Emily Manley, Nexstar, Board Member, Email
John Kendall, WEEK-TV, Board Member, Email